The following AFP Tampa Bay members were elected at the chapter’s annual meeting in December and have agreed to serve on the Chapter’s Board of Directors. All directors serve one-year terms.

 2021 Board of Directors

President Debbie Sokolov, CFRE
President-Elect Kathy Rabon, CFRE
Immediate Past President JL Bielon, CFRE
Secretary Devin Dominguez, CFRE
Treasurer Mike Hlady
Florida Caucus Representative Brenda Rouse, CFRE
Programming Co-Chair Laura Rowe Grams
Programming Co-Chair Ornella Varchi
National Philanthropy Day ChairHolly Moon
President's Council  JL Bielon, CFRE
Education Chair

Danna Bramlett

Scholarship Chair Michelle Robinson
Young in the Profession 
Amanda Jacobson

Membership Chair

Meagan Heller
 Be THE Cause Chair
Alicia Coppley
 IDEA Chair
Meg Carlone
 Ethics Chair
Taylor Traviesa Baker
 Communications Chair
Kevin Bakewell

2021 Chapter Officers

Debbie Sokolov, CFRE
The James Museum of Western & Wildlife Art
Phone: (727) 892-4200

Email Debbie

President Elect
Kathy Rabon, CFRE
Suncoast Hospice Foundation
Phone: (727) 523-3406
Email Kathy


Devin Dominguez, CFRE
Phone: (813) 739-2992
Email Devin


Mike Hlady
YMCA of the Suncoast
Phone: (727) 247-4614
Email Mike

Immediate Past President
JL Bielon, CFRE
Lions Eye Institute for Transplant & Research Foundation
Phone: (813) 289-1200
Email JL 
Chapter Administrator
Chandra Tracy,
Chapter Administrator
Email Chandra 
Copyright AFP Tampa Bay © 2020 | All Rights Reserved 
AFP Tampa Bay PO Box 1134 . St. Petersburg, FL 33731 | Email:
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software